Olga teaches virtual weekly classes, in-person workshops and is available for virtual private lessons.

 

CURRENT VIRTUAL CLASS SCHEDULE 

 

CONTORTION CLUB

Contortion Club 🦸‍♂️ is a virtual 👩‍💻 Contortion Bootcamp 🤸‍♂️subscription that is offered twice weekly on Mondays and Fridays.

📢If you are unable to join the class live, class recordings will be available to view for 72 hours after the completion of class. 🥳

Contortion Club Mondays @ 1:30pm EST

// 10:30am Pacific Time // 7:30pm Central European Time // 9:30pm Arabian Standard Time // 5:30am Australia Time

Contortion Club Monthly Fridays @ 8am EST

// 2pm Central European Time // 4pm Arabian Standard Time // 9pm Hong Kong Standard Time

SIGN UP HERE

 

Send an email for inquires regarding in-person/virtual private sessions and in-person workshops.

Interested in Flexibility + Contortion Training?